Screen Protector problems OM-1

I have had my OM-1 for just over a year now, and have got through 3 screen protectors on the LCD screen. The first one was not quite cut to size and was replaced free of charge by BroTect (also known as Bedifol - a Germany company), but the next two seemed to fit OK, and gave excellent visibility, but each has fallen off. The problem seems to be that move slightly during use of the camera and if a corner protrudes, the film flips off unnoticed.

Anyone else had this problem - or a trouble free product to recommend?

I have been using screen protector for about 7 months and have no problems at all. The first application try the corners didn’t stick. I have removed it, cleaned the screen again with the provided dry and wet wipes, and applied the second screen. Took about 30 seconds and it stays perfectly since.

The only issue is that the screen doesn’t close all the way, seems to be too thick but is not. I have seen complaints about it. However, I normally don’t close it anyway.

This is what i use.

Thanks for the reply Mirek. Those do not seem to be available in the UK.

I do not usually close the screen either, hence the desire to protect it, especially from the metal buckles on the neck strap. I have ordered an UpScreen hybrid glass protector and will see how it goes.

https://www.protectionfilms24.com/article/upscreen-hybrid-glass-clear-premium-glass-screen-protectorolympus-om-1-2022-5544333.html

It seems there are few manufacturers, though they sell under different brand names. These are manufactured in Germany by Bedifol GmbH - who also seem to produce under the BroTech, Savvies, and Vikuiti ranges.

I contacted them yesterday about the difference between the BroTech and UpScreen products and they replied